Founded in 1953 by ‘ Dalitmitra’ Late Wamanraoji Wanmali, to provide quality education to the students from tribal-backward region of the Eastern Vidarbha. The Society made a modest beginning in 1954 by taking over the Mahatma Gandhi School. Today it is running  colleges, schools, a kindergarten and hostels.
Since  1981 society has been imparting a high quality higher education to the students from remote and backward area. The educational institutions offer courses in Arts, Science & Commerce. The institutions of the Society are progressing remarkably and making their mark in the field of education under the dynamic leadership of its chairman shri Murlidharrao Wamanrao Wanmali. It is in this context that the era from 1981 till today is characterized as era of expontential  growth and academic development.

Shri. Murllidhararao Wamanrao Wanmali President
Shri. Abdulbhai H. Panjawani Working President
Shri. Mahadewrao A. Dahikar Vice-President
Shri. Sonbaji G. Nikhare Vice-President
Shri. Manoj W. Wanmali Secretary
Shri. Harishandra M. Bondre Joint-Secretary
Shri. Gajananrao M. Hemke Member
Shri. Gopalrao B. Kumbhare Member
Mrs. Shardabai D. Maraskolhe Member
Mrs. Sunitatai M. Wanmali Member
Shri. Shrihari M. Nawaghare Member
Shri. Damodhararao L. Tembhurne Member
Shri. Haidarbhai H. Panjawani Member
Shri. Dipakrao B. Behare Member















Translate »
error: Content is protected !!